sabato 12 novembre 2016

Roy Ayers "West Coast Vibes"
United Artists 1963 USA

Prodotto da: Leonard Feather
Registrato agli: Western Recorders, Los Angeles

Musicisti: Roy Ayers - vibrafono; Jack Wilson - piano; Curtis Amy - sassofono tenore e soprano; Bill Plumber & Vic Gaskin - basso; Tony Bazley & Kenny Dennis - batteria

LATO A: 1. Sound And Sense (Roy Ayers) 2. Days Of Wine And Roses (Henry Mancini, Johnny Mercer) 3. Reggie Of Chester (Benny Golson) 4. It Could Happen To You (Burke, Van Heusen) 5. Donna Lee (Charlie Parker)
LATO B: 1. Ricardo's Dilemma (Roy Ayers) 2. Romeo (Leonard Feather)  3. Out Of Sight (Jackie Wilson) 4. Young And Foolish (Albert Hague, Arnold Horwitt) 5. Well, You Needn't (Thelonious Monk)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento