domenica 3 maggio 2015

Flatt & Scruggs "Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs with The Foggy Mountain Boys 
Mercury 1959 USA

Lato A: 1. I'll Never Shed Another Tear (Lester Flatt) 2. Baby blue eyes (Jim Eanes) 3. So happy I'll be (Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs) 4. Will the roses bloom (where she lies sleeping) (The Bevins Brothers) 5. I'll never love another (Lester Flatt) 6. I'm going to make heaven my home (Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs)
Lato B: 1. Is it too late now? (Lester Flatt) 2. That little old country church house (Traditional) 3. Pain in my heart (Bobby Osborne, Larry Richardson) 4. Back to the cross (Jessie Mae Martin) 5. Cora is gone (Odell McLeod) 6. Foggy mountain breakdown
Musicisti: Lester Flatt - chitarra; Earl Scruggs - banjo

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento